top of page

Leadership Team

To email members of the Charlotte Section Executive Board click on their names on the left.

Past Presidents

2018—2020 Hazel Gipson


2014—2018 Greta Adams


2010—2014 Doris Reed


2008—2010 Patricia Franklin


2005—2008 Claudette Walters


2004—2005 Melvina Bethea


2003—2004 Emily Ford


1992—2003 Adeline Williams


1982—1992 June Chavis Davenport


1976—1982 Ophelia (Kitty) Graves


1943—1976 Unknown

bottom of page